ASHRR Release Video for "All Yours All Mine"

Nearly a year in the making, accomplished and celebrated musicians Steven Davis, Josh Charles and Ethan Allen have come together to form the collaborative synth-rock trio ASHRR, who will release their much buzzed about debut album, Oscillator, on May 10th via First Second.

Jaret & Kelly Release New Single, "Doin’ Alright"

Pop-punk duo Jaret Reddick (of Bowling For Soup) and Kelly Ogden (of The Dollyrots) have surprised fans today with an animated video for their latest single “Doin’ Alright” from their forthcoming, debut record Sittin In A Tree, out on March 22nd from Whisky Joe Records.