Terror Empire set release date for "The Empire Strikes Black"; Artwork revealed

Since their 2012 debut with the EP "Face The Terror"TERROR EMPIRE have confirmed their status as a mind-fucking and malevolent force in the Thrash Metal scene. Now, two years after, TERROR EMPIRE are back with their debut full-length entitled "The Empire Strikes Black", an album that will maintain the band's critical tone regarding what they consider to be wrong within the society.

"The Empire Strikes Black" will hit the shops on February 23rd, 2015 on CD and digital through Nordavind Records. To celebrate the new album, the band will perform several concerts around Portugal for the following months.


1. The Empire Strikes...
2. ...Black
3. The Servant
4. Skinned Alive
5. Revolution Now
6. The Route of the Damned
7. Man Made of Sand
8. Reality Check
9. Protective Wolves
10. Strings of Rebellion
11. Good Friends Make the Best Enemies
12. Break the Cycle

Rob Lynch releases new song 'Lord Knows I Have Tried' for free download

Cry Excess to Release Ambition Is The S*** January 6th on Luxor Records, Announces Tours in Japan and Russia