My Goodness to release “Shiver + Shake” June 24th.


Seattle based rock band My Goodness will release their new full-length album titled Shiver + Shake on June 24th via Votiv Music. The thirteen track record was recorded and produced by esteemed Seattle producer Rick Parashar (Pearl Jam, Alice In Chains, Blind Melon) at London Bridge Studio.

In anticipation of the upcoming release, My Goodness has partnered with to offer fans a FREE download of Shiver + Shake’s explosive first single “Cold Feet Killer” and a view of the single’s twisted video.

Shiver + Shake Track List:

1. Shiver + Shake

2. Back Again

3. Sweet Tooth

4. Hangin On

5. Pay No Mind

6. Check Your Bones

7. Bottle

8. Letter To The Sun

9. Cold Feet Killer

10. Say You’re Gone

11. C’mon Doll

12. Hot Sweat

13. Lost In The Soul

No Sleep signs Aviator

New Empire release two new songs