New Empire release two new songs

Aussie pop-rock band New Empire is quickly emerging as one of pop’s next big acts with the upcoming release of their album In A Breath, which is due out on April 29th via Tooth & Nail Records. Today, the band has unveiled two new songs, “Tale of Jonah” and “Fallen Soldiers.

You can stream “Tale of Jonah” over at HERE

And you can stream “Fallen Soldiers” over at OKMagazine HERE

My Goodness to release “Shiver + Shake” June 24th.

Augustana “Life Imitating Life” online stream