Secrets Releasing Fragile Figures Deluxe Edition on May 27

SECRETS will release a deluxe edition of their most recent album Fragile Figures on May 27 via Velocity/Rise Records.

Fragile Figures Deluxe Edition was produced by Tom Denney with additional vocal engineering by Kris Comeaux. The record features 4 new songs, including a remix of "Ready for Repair" by Captain Midnite, featuring Jonny Craig and Kyle Lucas.

Check out a teaser below.


01. Dance of The Dead

02. Heartbreak Kids

03. The Wild

04. How We Survive

05. Ready For Repair

06. Forever and Never

07. Artist vs Who?

08. Wasted Youth (Part 1)

09. The Architect (Part 2)

10. Maybe Next May

11. Fragile Figures

12. Live Together, Die Alone

13. Infinite Escape

14. Sleep Well, Darling

15. Ready for Repair (Captain Midnite Remix feat: Jonny Craig, Kyle Lucas)

Outline In Color to release 'MASKS' June 24; LP now available for pre-order

Mae performing live via Stageit on June 7th