The Jazz June Premiering New Track ("Edge Of Space") On Entertainment Weekly; First New LP in 12 Years 'After The Earthquake' Out November 11 on Topshelf Records

Revered indie rock outfit The Jazz June is premiering a new song off the band's long-awaited LP 'After The Earthquake' today on Entertainment Weekly.

Stream "Edge of Space" here.

'After The Earthquake' will be released on November 11 via Topshelf Records.

The LP was recorded with producer Evan Weiss (Into It. Over It.) at Gradwell House this past spring, with Steve Poponi (Young Statues) engineering/mixing and Dave Downham (Dowsing, Into It. Over It.) mastering.

The release marks their first new studio LP in over 12 years.

The Jazz June is confirmed for Fun Fun Fun Fest in Austin, TX in November. Additional tour dates will be announced soon.

'After The Earthquake' is now available for pre-order here.


1. over underground

2. after the earthquake

3. with honors

4. it came back

5. edge of space

6. stuck on repeat

7. ain't it strange

8. nothing to see here

9. short changed

10. two floors down

Allison Weiss Announces New Tour Dates Around FEST; Fall Residency on StageIt Starts Tomorrow

Northernmost Announce Acoustic Video Series; Wrap Up Studio Work