Seasons Change has revealed plans to release their highly anticipated, debut album, Please Don’t Leave, on April 7th with No Sleep Records. Today, the band has partnered withAltPress.com to premiere the record’s first new track, “Clueless.” Fans are also invited to pre-order the album (w/instant download of “Clueless”) now from No Sleep Records at https://nosleeprecords.com/product/7533.

Stream “Clueless” now at AltPress.comhttp://bit.ly/1zcNoH7

"”Clueless" kicks off our record and sets the fast-paced, emotional, and aggressive tone that carries throughout,” says vocalist Anthony Robles. “We feel like this is the perfect introduction of our band to new listeners, and the best way to reintroduce ourselves from our previous releases. We're very excited for 2015 and everything that comes with it.”

Seasons Change’s new song “Clueless” is just a taste of what’s in store for fans on their long awaited debut, Please Don’t Leave. The band leaves it all on the table with a record featuring eleven stellar tracks, produced by Sam Pura (State Champs, The Story So Far), that bleed vulnerability and passion with a raw honest lyrics set to the tone of upbeat, anthemic pop-punk.

“We worked very hard to write an album that was different from anything else we've put out and that we felt completely happy with,” Robles adds. “We don't want to sound like a broken record, but we really poured everything we have into Please Don't Leave and honestly, we couldn't be more proud or excited for this release. Each song is full of its own energy, and that's what really drives the record for us.”

Please Don’t Leave Track List:

1.     Clueless

2.     Hope This Stains

3.     Safe

4.     Valentine

5.     Straight in the Heart

6.     The Reasons Why

7.     Feel It

8.     Sick of It

9.     Need to Know

10.   Take Time

11.   Not Sorry


Seasons Change Tour Dates:

Feb 27 - Anaheim, CA - Chain Reaction

Feb 28 - Oakland, CA - The Oakland Metro

Mar 1 - Seattle, WA - The Vera Project

Mar 3 - Los Angeles, CA - Los Globos

Mar 4 - San Diego, CA - Copa Cobana


Gut Feeling Streams New Track "Triggers In Leash"

All Boy/All Girl Debut "Glitters" via Portals // Announce "Trophy" EP