Dead Ahead (Members of Autopilot Off, With The Punches) Stream Debut Self-titled EP

   Photo Credit: Dennis O'Brien

Photo Credit: Dennis O'Brien

Newburgh, New York's Dead Ahead have streamed the finely-honed slab of melodic punk that is their self-titled debut EP. Due out October 9th via Panic State Records, the EP is four tracks of no-frills punk rock with just the right amount of grit and hooks. Featuring members of Autopilot Off and With The Punches, the band's "scruffy melodic punk-rock hits the spot" according to Alternative Press.

Dead Ahead is available for preorder HERE.

Trophy Lungs Release New Video For "Bathroom Graffiti"

DUSK Premiere New Song "Too Sweet"