Nevermen Set Jan. 29 Release Date for Debut; Reveal Artwork

Nevermen, the leaderless trio of Tunde Adebimpe (TV On The Radio), Adam “Doseone” Drucker (Anticon/cLOUDDEAD) and Mike Patton (Faith No More/Tomahawk) has set a Jan. 29 release date for their self-titled debut, Nevermen (North America: Ipecac Recordings; Internationally: Lex Records).
Pre-orders for the 10-song album are available now, with iTunes pre-orders  ( including an instant download of “Tough Towns,” a song Rolling Stone described as “a quirky, cinematic avant-pop single” featuring “five minutes of eerie synthesizers and understated hip-hop beats.”  Nevermen physical pre-orders can be found here: and (vinyl).

Moon Taxi Premiere New Video For "Year Zero"

Darling Waste Releases First Single in Three Years