Isaiah Dominguez Announces 'The Evergreen State' EP

Isaiah Dominguez has just announced the release of his newest EP, titled The Evergreen State, set to drop 2/5/16. The EP is Dominguez's first full band release, filled with raw live-band sounds that translate into a folksy blend of roots rock and pop inspired by his home state of Washington. The Evergreen State features notable Northwest-area artists such as Gavin Phillips (This Providence) and singer/songwriter Amanda Markley, and also includes Nic Mansfield (Guitar), Jon Schold (Drums), Carson Lehman (Bass), Jordan Renshaw (Keys), and Joe Butterfield (Guitar) to complete the live-band atmosphere. The Evergreen State EP was produced and engineered by Carson Lehman at London Bridge Studios in Seattle, WA.

"I think the greatest part about this record is that it's 100% real. These songs have actual, tangible people/places/feelings behind them. I felt the best way to present a record with that type of weight was through raw, un-autotuned, live rock n roll. In creating it, I think I was finally able to find my sound and voice the long overdue Thank You's to a region that's supported my dreams from the very beginning" - Isaiah Dominguez

Until The Evergreen State becomes available on 2/5/16, head to to hear past releases from Isaiah Dominguez. Follow the artist on social media for updates and new music.

It Lies Within Debut New Music Video from Sophomore Album

Breaking Benjamin Announce 2016 Headline Tour