It Lies Within Release New Single "Never Surrender" Ft. Telle Smith Of The Word Alive

It Lies Within and Telle Smith of The Word Alive have teamed up for a new single called "Never Surrender", which premiered via Loudwire. The song is off Paramount, It Lies Within's upcoming sophomore album from Luxor Records. The full-length will be out on 1/8/16and also features guest vocalist appearances from Ryan Kirby (Fit For A King) and Jonny Mcbee (The Browning). McBee co-produced the album as well with As They Sleep guitarist Nick Morris.

Vocalist Zachary Scott says “This is one of the first songs we wrote for our upcoming album 'Paramount'. It definitely captivates the new sound and maturity of the band. Having Telle Smith be a part of this transition was amazing. We will NEVER SURRENDER!!!

Physical pre-orders are now available for Paramount as well as digital pre-orders that include three instant song downloads. You can catch the band this month on the Fear No Evil Tour with My Heart To Fear (Solid State) and The Illustrator.

01. Open Your Eyes (Intro) 
02. Ecdysis 
03. Starscream 
04. You Won't Bury Me 
05. Never Surrender (ft. Telle Smith) 
06. Reap What You Sow 
07. Light the Way 
08. Depths of Struggle (ft. Jonny McBee) 
09. Broken Streets (ft. Ryan Kirby) 
10. Trust in Yourself 
11. 'Till We Meet Again

Upcoming Tour Dates w/ My Heart To Fear and The Illustrator:

12/18/2015 - Lemoyne, PA - The Champ 
12/19/2015 - Williamsport, PA - Ground Floor

MAYBESHEWILL Announces US Farewell Show in NYC

Kevin Devine & The Goddamn Band Announces Spring Tour Supporting Murder By Death