The Bergamot Announces 48 State "Unity Tour" Launches "The Unity Collective USA" Kickstarter Campaign

Brooklyn-based alternative folk duo The Bergamot have announced the February 11th, 2016 release of their new album Tones as well as their upcoming 48 State "Unity Tour." At each stop of the tour, The Bergamot will be inviting fans to sign their car as a symbol of unity.  The "Unity Tour" kicks off in NYC on January 2nd, 2016, with a homecoming South Bend, IN on April 2nd. It also marks the band's last tour in their 2002 Volvo, which has racked up over 263,000 miles throughout their history of touring.

The Bergamot recently launched The Unity Collective USA Kickstarter in hopes of raising $15,000 to help fund the upcoming tour. The money will be used to maintain the Volvo throughout the tour, in addition to documenting the entire experience and providing updates to fans along the way. Rewards for backing the Kickstarter include credits in the "Unity Tour" documentaryUnity Tour t-shirtspersonalized videogramspersonal songs, and the opportunity to book a private house concert. For more information on The Bergamot and the "Unity Tour," please visit:

Tones Tracklisting:

1. Forget About Tomorrow

2. Tones

3. Burst Out

4. The Bends

5. Alive

6. Fade Away

7. School Notes

8. Remedy

9. Miles

10. Next To You

11. Money Honey

12. Feels The Same


Upcoming Tour Dates:

12/12 - New York, NY @ Rockwood Music Hall

1/2 - New York, NY @ Rockwood Music Hall

2/11 - Clarkston, GA @ Georgia Perimeter College

3/31 - St. Paul, MN @ University of St. Thomas

4/2 - South Bend, IN @ The Morris Civic

Printz Board Releases Official Video For "Fuckin' A"

The Cave Singers Share "Christmas Night," Announce More US Dates