The Beautiful Ones Announce New Album "Jaded Love," Stream Song via AbsolutePunk

The Beautiful Ones have announced initial details about their long awaited full length, Jaded Love, being released via 6131 Records on April 21st. In conjunction with the announcement, the band teamed with AbsolutePunk to stream their song "Exhale (Room 312)" from the album, available to stream at the link below.

Stream "Exhale (Room 312)" by The Beautiful Ones via AbsolutePunk

Album Tracklist:
1. Jaded
2. Preface (Take It All Away)
3. Exhale (Room 312)
4. Transcend
5. The Morning *
6. Flowercrown
7. Lovers Stomp
8. Bloom & Destroy
9. Stay *
10. Heart in a Jar
11. Nothing. Existing. Missing.
* featuring guest vocals by Britty Drake

Adventures Stream Debut LP "Supersonic Home" via Noisey

Evergreen Terrace and My Ticket Home Co-Headlining The Deep Trouble Tour Featuring Support From Brightwell and Cane Hill