ERRA has premiered a ferocious new video, directed by Aaron Marsh, for their song “Warrior” today at The track is taken from the band’s recently released EP, Moments of Clarity, that’s available now at iTunes from Sumerian Records.

Watch ERRA’s new video for “Warrior” now, exclusively at GuitarWorld.com

ERRA is a four piece progressive metalcore band, consisting of Ian Eubanks (vocals), Jesse Cash (guitar/vocals), Alex Ballew (drums) and Sean Price (guitar), that formed in 2009. Over the last few years, the band has become one of the metalcore scenes most promising powerhouses due to their superb songwriting and skills as heard on their full-length record, Augment, and their recently released EP,Moments of Clarity.  The band has also shared the stage with a number of acts like Born of Osiris, The Plot In You, MyChildren, MyBride and Fit For a King and slayed the crowds at the New England Metal and Hardcore Festival last year.

Now, armed with a new EP, ERRA has returned to the road and are amidst a massive tour with August Burns Red and Miss May I. Shows are selling out fast. Get tickets now at

ERRA Tour Dates:

Feb 19 - Sacramento, CA - Ace of Spades

Feb 20 - Pomona, CA - The Glass House

Feb 21 - San Diego, CA - House of Blues

Feb 22 - Mesa, AZ - Nile Theatre

Feb 23 - San Antonio, TX - Backstage Live

Feb 24 - San Antonio, TX - Backstage Live

Feb 25 - Dallas, TX - House of Blues

Feb 26 - Houston, TX - House of Blues

Feb 27 - New Orleans, LA - House of Blues

Feb 28 - Oklahoma City, OK - Diamond Ballroom

Mar 2 - Orlando, FL - House of Blues

Mar 3 - Ft. Lauderdale, FL - Revolution Live

Mar 4 - Atlanta, GA - Masquerade

Mar 5 - Charlotte, NC - Amo’s Southend

Mar 6 - Norfolk, VA - The NorVa

Mar 7 - Sayreville, NJ - Starland Ballroom

Mar 8 - Philadelphia, PA - Theatre of Living Arts

Mar 20 - Mission, TX - Las Palmas Race Track (Never Say Never Fest)

Rarity Sign With Rise Records; Debut EP "Alive In Your Eyes' Now Available As FREE Download; Band Premieres Video For First Single "Anne Hathaway"

6131 Records Signs The Winter Passing, Debut LP "A Different Space of Mind" Out 5/26/15