Teenage Bottlerocket Releasing Rise Records Debut, 'Tales From Wyoming' on March 31; Now Available For Pre-Order

Laramie, Wyoming punks Teenage Bottlerocket have announced details for their 6th studio LP (and Rise Records debut). 'Tales From Wyoming' will be released on March 31 and is now available for pre-order on MerchNow.

Album art and track listing are revealed below.

Stream a new track titled "Nothing Else Matters (When I'm With You)" here or below.

The band says, "“We worked hard with Jason Livermore and Andrew Berlin engineering at the Blasting Room and the one and only Bill Stevenson producing and we cannot wait for everyone to hear it!.”

Teenage Bottlerocket will be touring in the U.S. with Pennywise and A Wilhelm Scream from March 12 to March 29. The band will also play shows in Europe with Masked Intruder in April and May and is confirmed to perform at this year's Groezock and Pirate Satellite Festivals.


01 In My Head

02 I Found The One

03 Nothing Else Matters (When I'm With You)

04 They Call Me Steve

05 Dead Saturday

06 Cockroach Strikes Again

07 Been Too Long

08 Too Much La Collina

09 Can't Quit You

10 Haunted House

11 Bullshit

12 I Wanna Die

13 TV Set

14 First Time

Hindsights stream new track 'Cloudy Eyes,' Announce further UK shows for March

Torche Premiere Several New Restarter Songs This Week; Metal Hammer Share "Bishop in Arms" Today