Late last week Paper + Plastick confirmed that they would be bringing to you the debut LP from Break Anchor (the new band from Jason Navaro, ex-Suicide Machines).  The LP entitled "In a Van Down By The River" shall be released on April 7 2015.

The pre-orders for the LP are now live here AND to coincide with the pre-order launch, For The Love Of Punk are exclusively streaming the track "I'm Sorry" from that LP over here.  The Full track listing is below.

The LP shall be released on three exclusive and limited variants, full details available on the pre-order page.

In case you missed it, when the LP is released Break Anchor shall celebrate and promote the release by embarking on a mammoth tour with the Suicide Machines (tour poster below).

Q&A: 9ELECTRIC Will Bring Chaos and Joy to the Sick Talk Tour

We Were Giants Release Lyric Video Ft. Garret Rapp Of The Color Morale