Stream EUROPE's New Album "War of Kings" Today - Exclusively via Yahoo Music

EUROPE will release their 10th studio album, War of Kings, on Tuesday, March 10, 2015 in the United States via Hell & Back Recordings. War of Kings effectively marks EUROPE’s advancement towards a refreshed heavy rock style while building upon their internationally-celebrated, high-energy and unforgettable trademark sound.

EUROPE and Yahoo Music are giving U.S. fans an exclusive chance to listen War of Kings an entire week early, starting today! Head over to Yahoo Music to listen to the entire album now:

Once you have previewed the record, make sure to pre-order your copy of War of Kings¸ available in CD digipak, CD jewel case, vinyl LP or digital download format. PRE-ORDER HERE via Amazon

Recorded at the brand new PanGaia Studios in Stockholm, Sweden, produced by Dave Cobb (Rival Sons) and engineered by John Netti, War of Kings sees the quintet confidently creating 11 monstrously melodic, yet hard-hitting classic rock’n’roll standouts for their fervent global audience. 


War of Kings tracklisting:

1) War Of Kings

2) Hole In My Pocket

3) Second Day

4) Praise You

5) Nothin’ To Ya

6) California 405

7) Days Of Rock n’ Roll

8) Children Of The Mind

9) Rainbow Bridge

10) Angels (With Broken Hearts)

11) Light Me Up

Bonus: Vasastan (Instrumental)


EUROPE U.S. Tour Dates:

4/18 - 4/22 - Miami, FL @ Monsters of Rock Cruise

4/24 - Milwaukee, WI @ Potowatomi Casino

4/25 - Cleveland, OH @ House of Blues

4/26 - Indianapolis, IN @ The Vogue

4/28 - Chicago, IL @ House of Blues - w/ Black Star Riders

4/30 - New York, NY @ Irving Plaza - w/ Black Star Riders

5/1 - Niagara Falls, NY @ The Bears Den - w/ Black Star Riders

5/2 - Columbia, MD @ Merriweather Post Pavilion - M3 Rock Festival

5/3 - Uncasville, CT @ Mohegan Sun

Far Beyond The Sunrise Signs With Famined Records, BeheadingTheTraitor Exclusively Premieres “Credibility Loss”