Paper + Plastick release Spring Sampler

Paper + Plastick have released a FREE Spring Sampler, featuring many of the labels newest releases, such as After The Fall, Dwayne, Brutal Youth and Break Anchor. To celebrate, they have also launched a number of giveaways through,, and

You can NOW obtain a copy of our Spring Sampler (full Track List below) either from the store (here) or stream it on our soundcloud channel/YouTube channel.

Track list:

(1) Dwayne - Low Expectations
(2) Break Anchor - First World Problems
(3) After the Fall - Dedication
(4) Brutal Youth - Contrarian
(5) We Are The Union - Call In Dead
(6) Aspiga - My Little Eraser
(7) Junior Battles - Bunk
(8) The Moms - Blow me
(9) Bad Ideas - Clumsy Hands
(10) Class of 86 - Veni Vidi Vino
(11) And We Danced - The Ring

BLACKALICIOUS Return August 14 with Imani Vol. 1

Far Beyond The Sunrise Premieres Music Video for Second Single