Parlour Tricks To Release Debut Album "Broken Hearts/Bones" On June 23rd

The NYC-based indie-pop band PARLOUR TRICKS will be releasing their debut album, BROKEN HEARTS / BONES, via Bar/None Records on June 23rd, 2015. PARLOUR TRICKS traveled down to Nashville frequently to work with producer Emery Dobyns (Antony & The Johnsons, Patti Smith, Noah & The Whale) who played a key role in harnessing the band's ever-evolving sound, allowing them to explore and experiment but creating cohesion within the ten tracks that ultimately ended up on the album. For more information, please visit:


Track Listing:

 1. Lovesongs
2. Gone
3. The Storm

4. Broken Hearts/Bones
5. Easy
6. Bukowski
7. Walk In The Park
8. Little Angel
9. When The Stars Went Out
10. Requiem



YES & Toto Join Together For Late Summer North American Tour

PAT McGEE Assembles Legendary Band For Self-Titled Album, Out May 12