Oso Oso Serenade "Josephine" via Impose Magazine, Announce Summer Tour

Oso Oso have released "Josephine," the second single off of Real Stories Of True People, Who Kind Of Looked Like Monsters via Impose Magazine. Real Stories Of True People, Who Kind Of Looked Like Monsters is coming to Soft Speak Records June 9th. Pre-orders are available now via the Soft Speak webstore. Oso Oso will also be touring the east coast this summer. Full list of dates can be found below. 

Stream "Josephine" Now via Impose Magazine.

Oso Oso Summer Tour

6/25 - Boston, MA*
6/26 - Long Island, NY*
6/27 - New Brunswick, NJ*
6/28 - Philadelphia, PA*
6/29 - Washington, DC
6/30 - Wilmington, DE
7/01 - Richmond, VA
7/02 - Charlotte, NC
7/03 - Greensboro, NC
7/04 - Virginia Beach, VA
7/06 - Columbus, OH
7/07 - Pittsburgh, PA
7/08 - Buffalo, NY
7/09 - Albany, NY
7/10 - Brooklyn, NY
7/11 - TBA, CT

* w/ Born Without Bones

Lady Bones release first single "Botch" via Stereogum

MILEY CYRUS Performs with Woodstock Legend MELANIE For The Happy Hippy Foundation