Sleep On It announce new EP, premiere "Bright" on Under The Gun Review

Sleep On It will release their sophomore EP Safe Again on June 19th. The EP was recorded with Paul Leavitt (All Time Low, Have Mercy) and features six songs that are sure to be the soundtrack to your summer. Under The Gun Review has revealed the EP details and are also premiering the track "Bright" (

On choosing the song as the first single, guitarist T.J. Horansky states:

"Bright" is about learning to recognize the things and people in your life that really matter and to not take them for granted. I think a lot of people make that mistake along that way, but it's important to grow from those mistakes. We chose "Bright" as the first single because we like the feeling of nostalgia from the lyrics juxtaposed with the summertime vibe of the music.  

Sleep On It will play an EP release show at Township in their hometown of Chicago on June 13th along with Marina City.
Tickets are available here: 


Spraynard Announce New Album "Mable" on Jade Tree, "Bench" 7" Out Today