Blistered Release New Song "Lash" and Announce Album Out 08/21

Blistered have released the first song, "Lash," from their forthcoming album, available worldwide on iTunes, Spotify, Rdio, Amazon, Bandcamp, etc. The single is the first track to surface from the band's first proper full length, The Poison of Self Confinement, coming out August 21st on 6131 Records. Preorders for the album are also now available.


The Poison of Self Confinement tracklist:

1. Path of the Coward
2. Caustic Promise
3. The Poison of Self Confinement
4. Illusion of Destiny
5. Lash
6. Lust for Vengeance
7. Kingdom of Traitors
8. Memories to Burn
9. Into the Dying Light
10. Death at Heaven's Doorstep


06/27 Tampa, FL @ Crowbar w/ Breakdown

07/11 Miami, FL @ Churchill’s w/ Morning Again, Brethren

07/23 Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer (This Is Hardcore Fest) w/ Snapcase, Chokehold, Foundation, Morning Again

DARWIN DEEZ Announces New Album DOUBLE DOWN, Shares New Music Video

Dethrone The Sovereign Signs To Famined Records