Broken Flesh Stream New Song From Upcoming Self-Titled Record On New Noise Magazine

Broken Flesh have released another new track and the details of their self-titled follow-up to Warbound on New Noise Magazine. The band has partnered with New Noise Magazine to unleash the album opener, entitled “Valley Of Mass Crucifixion,” to the masses.

Vocalist Jacob Mathes commented on the tracks, “The lyrics on the album reflect some of the hardest times we have faced in our lives and where the Holy Spirit was in those times, something that we felt led to share with our audience.”

Listen to “Valley Of Mass Crucifixion” on New Noise Magazine

While the band announced last week that the self-titled new album would be released September 4th and featured ten brand new tracks and two rerecorded tracks from the band’s 2009 debut, they held back on revealing the full album cover and tracklist. They have now revealed both to their awaiting fans with Jacob Mathes commenting, “For all of us in Broken Flesh, this album stands as the panicle of what we have to offer in sheer brutality.  We set out to make the most whole hearted, gut wrenching composition of music and lyrics that we were given the ability to make... and that is what happened.”

Broken Flesh track list

1. Valley Of Mass Crucifixion
2. Blood Harvest
3. Consumed By Death
4. Buried Alive
5. Hell
6. Cries Of The Dead
7. Forever In Flames
8. Unworthy
9. Exalt
10. Ignominy
11. By His Blood
12. Hate

Nasty Habit Releases New Single And Video “Turn Up The Radio”

PRO-PAIN Debut New Song "Age of Digust" Via Metal Insider