PRO-PAIN Debut New Song "Age of Digust" Via Metal Insider

PRO-PAIN's new album Voice Of Rebellion will be released throughSPV/Steamhammer June 23rd in North America.  The album can be pre-ordered on iTunes and Amazon.  Today the song "Age of Disgust" is receiving its exclusive premiere via Metal Insider.  Get a first listen to this punishing track HERE.

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Corey Williams at Sound Lounge Recordings (Venice, Florida), Voice Of Rebellion features 14 punishing tracks that are sure to satisfy die-hard fans and new fans alike.  Williams andPRO-PAIN main man Gary Meskil share production credits on the album

The album is available in the following configurations: 

- Standard Jewel edition

- Limited edition Digipak (with 3 bonus tracks and double sided poster)

- Limited Edition Vinyl LP in red color

- Download

Broken Flesh Stream New Song From Upcoming Self-Titled Record On New Noise Magazine

Vesuvius Release "This House Is Not A Home" Lyric Video