A Cold Trip Nowhere Signs with Smash My Records, Releases “Sheets” From August 24th’s 'Lakelight'

A Cold Trip Nowhere are pleased to announce that they have signed with Smash My Records. The band is self-described as “new age space punk” and features brothers Christian & Lennon Nichols, former A Sequence Of Ghosts member Corey Keller, and Zach Busby rounding out the four piece. A Cold Trip Nowhere will be releasing their Smash My Records debut, entitled Lakelight, August 24th with Christian commenting, “We’ve been working hard on a new record with producer Cody Christopher at Revealed Studios that will be out and in your hands this August. This record has a raw new energetic sound that we can’t wait to share with everyone!”
The band has also released the lead single, entitled “Sheets,” to the public along with their tour plans for the month of July. “Sheets” may be heard HERE while the tour plans include a ten day trek throughout the Midwest that begins July 1st in Pittsburg, KS and ending July 10th in Chanute, KS.

7/1/15 - Pittsburg, KS - TJ Leland's
7/2/15 – Joplin, MO – TBA
7/3/15 – Tulsa, OK – TBA
7/4/15 – Oklahoma City, OK - TBA
7/5/15 - Wichita, KS - The Elbow Room
7/6/15 – Columbia, MO – TBA
7/7/15 - St. Joseph, MO - House Show
7/8/15 - Lincoln, NE – Knickerbockers
7/9/15 – Kansas City, MO
7/10/15 - Chanute, KS - Mel's

Say Say Premiere New Track “Turn Back Time”

Lydia Announce New Headlining Tour, Support From The Technicolors