Parkway Drive Announce New Album

Parkway Drive have announced that their highly anticipated fifth album, Ire, will be released September 25 on Epitaph. Watch the band's most epic video to date, featuring the band engaging in death defying stunts, for the track "Vice Grip" now at

As stated by vocalist Winston McCall:

This is the album for us. Every single step of the way, whenever there was gamble to take, we took the biggest one we could. If this isn’t the album that can go further than anything we thought was possible with this band and this type of music, that’s fine, but we can’t go back from this as far as we’re concerned.”

Pre-orders for Ire are available at Parkway Drive will tour worldwide in support of Ire; US tour dates are forthcoming.
Ire Track Listing
1. Destroyer
2. Dying To Believe
3. Vice Grip
4. Crushed
5. Fractures
6. Writings on the Wall
7. Bottom Feeder
8. The Sound of Violence
9. Vicious
10. Dedicated
11. A Deathless Song

Runaway Saints Debut Single "Brooklyn Nights"

LAMB OF GOD Releases New Track "512," New Album "VII: Sturm Und Drang" To Be Released July 24, 2015 via Epic Records