Distance & Divide (ex-Another Hero Dies) Announce New Album, Release "Dark Days" Single Feat. Garret Rapp of The Color Morale

The alternative rock band Distance & Divide(featuring ex-members of Another Hero Dies and Upon This Dawning) has announced the release of their debut full-length Searching In The Dark. The three piece, which consists of Craig Baker, Ben Foltz and Chris Deets will drop the new record July 2nd. Under the new name Distance & Divide, the group released their first self-titled EP earlier this year and with their loyal fanbase sticking by their side, had great success.

"This entire album is something we worked very hard on, after releasing an EP earlier this year on our own and getting such positive feedback, it really gave us the drive and desire to create something personal and be completely proud of. Every track has its own story." - Craig Baker.


1. Let It Burn
2. Searching In The Dark
3. Heart And Soul
4. Teething
5. Dark Days
6. Ill Will
7. Monsters
8. Bodies Not Buried
9. Codename Home
10. Anchor
11. Tying Lose Ends

Today the band has released their second single, off the forthcoming album titled, "Dark Days" which features Garret Rapp of The Color Morale. Watch it below.

Metro Station Releases New Song "Getting Over You" Feat. Ronnie Radke of Falling In Reverse

Northernmost Announce Summer Tour with On Your Marks