This Is All Now have announced release of their forthcoming EP, 'Homecoming' on July 7, 2015. The EP will feature six tracks produced by ZK Productions [All Time Low, Mayday Parade, The Summer Set], and will serve as the follow up to the group's 2014 debut record, 'Nightmare.'

The band explains, "We're all extremely excited about this new record we recorded with ZK productions! This is our fourth studio record and over the past three years of experimenting with our sound we feel the 'Homecoming' EP shows the true colors of This Is All Now. 'Homecoming' tells the story of the ideals we stand for and exhibits the greatest musicianship ever heard on a This Is All Now record to date. This album couldn't have been created without the help of our fans. This album is for all who supported This Is All Now to reach this point and is inviting to reach the ears of old and new listeners alike."

In celebration of the release, This Is All Now has confirmed two headlining EP Release Shows, on July 5th and 6th with details below.  In addition, This Is All Now has also welcomed longtime friend Johnny Zotos to the group as their official bass player.  Fans are encouraged to keep their eyes peeled for new music, additional news on the EP, and when they expect to see This Is All Now in their city.

'Homecoming' Track List:

1. #Team

2. Midnight Kids

3. 24 Hour Nights (featuring Jason Lancaster)

4. Voices

5. Homecoming

6. Supernova



EP Release Dates:

7/5/15 - Cambridge, MA - The Middle East

7/6/15 - Amityville, NY - Amittyville Music Hall

Ho99o9 release 'Horrors of 1999' EP for free download, 'Day of Vengeance' music video

Anthony Raneri Debuts New Video for "Sorry State Of Mind"; New Record Out June 30th