Household Announce Debut LP "Time Spent," Stream New Track "Wistern"

Household have announced their debut full length, Time Spent, due out September 25th via Blood & Ink Records, and to celebrate they've teamed withSubstream Magazine to premiere their progressively aggressive new track "Wistern." The track is a perfect taste of the diverse sound the young band has crafted on Time Spent. Using elements of many varying genres, from straight up hardcore to emotive melodic punk, Household defy categorization and offer a mature and reflective take on their many influences. Substream called Time Spent,"a huge leap forward for the band, with heartfelt lyrics atop winding melodies and clever arrangements." Pre-orders for Time Spent are available HERE.

Stream "Wistern" via Substream Magazine:

Time Spent tracklist:
1. Safesound
2. Wistern
3. Collecting
4. Sway
5. Dry Eyes
6. Growing Pains
7. Undertow
8. Try Hard
9. 828
10. Cavity
11. Withered
12. I've Been Places
13. Guilty Gone

Tour Dates:
07/20 Bizmark, ND @ Side B Record Shop #
07/21 Fargo, ND @ The New Direction #
09/06 Sioux Falls, SD @ Lifelight Music Festival

# w/ Silent Planet, Conveyor, Strengthen What Remains and Comrades

THE WHITE BUFFALO's Love And The Death Of Damnation out Aug 21st