CHILDREN OF BODOM Post First Trailer For I Worship Chaos

CHILDREN OF BODOM will release their ninth studio album, I Worship Chaos, worldwide on October 2nd, 2015 viaNuclear Blast Records.  Today the band has released the first trailer from the album in which bassist Henkka explains the concept behind the artwork (created by Tuomas Korpi) for the new album.  View the teaser HERE.

The first song released from I Worship Chaos "Morrigan" is available for streaming HERE.

I Worship Chaos will be available in following formats:

- CD + DVD digibook (incl. bonus DVD and three bonus tracks!)

- CD

- 2LP (black, clear, silver, yellow, picture)

- digibook + canvas (mail order edition) 

Pre-order your copy of CHILDREN OF BODOM's new record here:


I Worship Chaos Track Listing: 

01. I Hurt

02. My Bodom (I Am The Only One)

03. Morrigan

04. Horns

05. Prayer For The Afflicted

06. I Worship Chaos

07. Hold Your Tongue

08. Suicide Bomber

09. All For Nothing

10. Widdershins


Bonus Tracks (digibook only):

11. Mistress Of Taboo (PLASMATICS cover)

12. Danger Zone (KENNY LOGGINS cover)

13. Black Winter Day (AMORPHIS cover)

Bonus DVD (digibook only)

Steady Hands Stream 'Tropical Depression' In Full via Noisey!

Stream Richy Nix’s New LP ‘Fearless’ Now