The Winter Passing Share New Track & Video for "Daisy"

The Winter Passing have released a new track and video for "Daisy" from their upcoming debut LP A Different Space of Mind via NoiseyThe album will be released on September 18, 2015 on 6131 Records in conjunction with UK label FITA Records and is currently available for pre-order.  The band has also announced a Fall run of US tour dates with 6131 labelmates Teen Death including an appearance at Gainesville, FL's The Fest. (all tour dates below).

Track Listing:
01) The Fever
02) Penny Chains
03) Flowerpot
04) Nowhere Still
05) Creak
06) Daisy
07) Grazed Knees
08) Fruits of Gloom
09) Bottle Green
10) A Different Space of Mind

Tour Dates:
09/04 Stradbally, IE @ Electric Picnic Festival
09/11 Limerick, IE @ The Stormy Teacup (Acoustic Show) w/ Anna’s Anchor
10/26 Asheville, NC @ The Odditorium *
10/28 Tallahassee, FL @ Midtown Speakeasy *
10/29 Jacksonville, FL @ Burro Bar *
10/30 Gainesville, FL @ The Fest
10/31 Gainesville, FL @ The Fest
11/01 Gainesville, FL @ The Fest
11/07 Richmond, VA @ Strange Matter *

* w/ Teen Death

Night Riots & New Beat Fund Remix Each Other's Songs, Team with WeTransfer To Distribute

LAMB OF GOD to Perform on ABC’s JIMMY KIMMEL LIVE – Thursday, August 27th at 11:35 |10:35pm CT