Sleeping With Sirens Announce 'Live and Unplugged' Acoustic Album

Sleeping With Sirens have announced that Live and Unplugged, an album that features their songs performed acoustically, will be released on April 8 via Epitaph. The songs were recorded live during the band's intimate, 12-city "We Like it Quiet" tour in the summer of 2015. On the tour, Sleeping With Sirens performed acoustic versions of songs from their latest album Madness, fan favorites from their catalog, and a handful of special cover songs (Sublime's "Santeria" and Goo Goo Dolls's "Iris") in small rooms for die-hard fans. Live and Unplugged is a documentation of the experience for all to enjoy.

Pre-order "Live and Unplugged" at now!
Front man Kellin Quinn explains:
"Our live dynamic is very different (in a good way) compared to our studio sound. We wanted to give our fans a live experience that they could relive at home over and over! Very proud of this album."

Watch the new video for "Gold", featuring backstage and tour footage of Sleeping With Sirens:

Details on upcoming tour plans for Sleeping With Sirens are soon to be announced.

'Live and Unplugged' Track List:
1. With Ears to See, and Eyes to Hear
2. If I'm James Dean, You're Aubrey Hepburn
3. Gold
4. The Strays
5. Free Now
6. Who Are You Now
7. Go Go Go
8. Santeria
9. Save Me A Spark
10. Iris
11. If You Can't Hang

Sleeptalk Release Music Video For "Young"

Mutemath Premiere "Monument" (Tim Gunter Remix); Announce Fan Remix Contest