Modern Baseball Announce Holy Ghost, Out 5/13/16 on Run For Cover Records

Modern Baseball have released a new trailer and details about their upcoming third LP Holy Ghost, including cover art and track listing. Slated to be released on Run For Cover Records on May 13, 2016, the album was recorded by Joe Reinhart (Hop Along, Joyce Manor) in Philadelphia's Headroom Studios. Track listing is below, more details on the release will be announced soon!

Track List:
01) Holy Ghost
02) Wedding Singer
03) Note to Self
04) Mass
05) Everyday
06) Hiding
07) Coding These to Lukens
08) Breathing in Stereo
09) Apple Cider I Don't Mind
10) What If
11) Just Another Face

THE REVIVALISTS Premiere Video for "Wish I Knew You"

To Live As Wolves Unveil Single, "Stalemate" ft. Davey Muise of Vanna