Holy Pinto Announce Debut LP "Congratulations" Due Out 04/08 via Soft Speak Records

UK indie pop duo, Holy Pinto, have announced their debut full length, Congratulations, due out April 8th via Soft Speak Records. Recorded with acclaimed producer Bob Cooper (Nai Harvest, Citizen, Self Defense Family) Congratulations is a heartfelt tour de force of undeniable hooks and startling honesty. The album finds Holy Pinto diving head first into pop song-craft hinted at on their earlier work, while maintaining a healthy dose of grit from their punk roots. 

To celebrate the announcement, Holy Pinto have teamed with Upset Magazine to premiere the music video for "Matches" the opening track from Congratulations. The video pairs the triumphant song with footage of the band in the studio, crafting their soon to be released debut LP.

Congratulations tracklist:
1. Matches
2. Hospital Room
3. Elliot
4. Mexico
5. Floripa
6. Tooth
7. Phantom Limb
8. Fairylights
9. Graduation
10. Congratulations
11. Flowers (with Hospital pt 2.)

Gates Release New Song, "Captive"

Anton Kellner & The Lone Stars Share Album 'Understand' a Day Ahead of Release