Lucky Jukebox Brigade Premieres New Video For "Little Fangs"

Lucky Jukebox Brigade has teamed up with Huffington Post to exclusively premiere their new video for "Little Fangs" today! The band released their new EP Savage Fantastic on February 26th, which is now available for 'pay what you want' purchase through Bandcamp, here: Fans can also find the new EP on iTunes Spotify, and can stream it in full on Myspace, here:

Watch "Little Fangs" below!

Building buzz towards the official release of Savage Fantastic, Lucky Jukebox Brigade partnered with idobi Radio to exclusively premiere their new single "Bertyl"! Listen to "Bertyl", here: The band also exclusively premiered their first single "Little Fangs" with BUST Magazine, here: On the heels of two successful self-released albums, Lucky Jukebox Brigade turned to Mike Watts to produce Savage Fantastic, known for his work with The Dear Hunter, As Tall As Lions, Gates, Glassjaw, and more. Reminiscent of Rubblebucket and Arcade Fire, Lucky Jukebox Brigade has created a unique style of their own.

Lucky Jukebox Brigade was born in 2010 when lead singer Deanna DeLuke was couchsurfing across the country with a backpack and a ukulele. Looking to start a band, she posted ads in every town she liked and planned on moving wherever she found the right people. That turned out to be her hometown of Albany, NY. In its early days, the band ballooned into an 11 piece that included two tubas and a musical saw. After two self-released albums and a national tour, the Brigade has shapeshifted into a 5-piece party made up of DeLuke, Geppi Iaia (bass),Michael DeMarco (drums), Jimmy Affatigato (guitar/saxophone/clarinet), and Chris Weatherly (trumpet/euphonium/synth/keys/flute).

Lucky Jukebox Brigade new EP Savage Fantastic is now available for 'pay what you want' purchase on Bandcamp! For more information, please visit:

DevilDriver to Release 7th Studio Album, "Trust No One" on May 13th

Iron Maiden Reveal Limited Edition Release for Record Store Day 2016