Hesitation Wounds Premiere New Song "New Abuse"

Hesitation Wounds, the new band featuring hardcore/metal heavy hitters, Jeremy Bolm, Jay Weinberg, Neeraj Kane, and Stephen LaCaour, have teamed with Noisey to premiere another powerful track from their upcoming debut LP, Awake For Everything, due out May 27th 2016 via 6131 Records.

"New Abuse" demonstrates the dynamic sounds found on Awake For Everything. With darkly melodic guitar work and pummeling drums, the track builds to the kind of explosion of aggression that you would expect from this hard-hitting collaboration. Listen to it below! 

Rare Futures Reveal Highly Anticipated Album This Is Your Brain On Love

The Bergamot Premiere New York City Inspired New Video, "Forget About Tomorrow"