Dowsing Stream "Kept Me Around," New LP Out April 29th

Dowsing are now streaming the first single off their new LP, "Kept Me Around" via Stereogum. The follow up to their sophomore LP I Don't Even Care Anymore, and first album with their new lineup, Dowsing's new record comes out April 29th via Asian Man Records in the US and Dog Knights Productions in the UK and Europe.

Pre-orders are available now through Asian Man Records and Dog Knights Productions.


1. Wasted On Hate
2. Feeling Better
3. Kept Me Around
4. Grunge For Life
5. Dissolve
6. Finally Ghost
7. Born To Soar
8. I'm Sorry You're Great
9. Outside
10. Red Legs Kicking

Prism Tats Shares Video For "Death or Fame"

Baroness Announce North American Tour