The Life Electric Premieres New Single "The Real You"

The Life Electric have premiered their brand new single "The Real You" today viaVanyaland, here: The song is the title track from the band's highly anticipated new album The Real You - set to be released March 25th, 2016 - and showcases The Life Electric's unique indie-rock-meets-electro-pop sound. Fans can check out first single "Gone, Gone, Gone" on New Noise Magazine, and second single "Heartbeat" on idobi Radio. For more information, please visit:

On their new song, the band tells us: "'The Real You' is about getting past people's emotional baggage to their true, authentic self."

The Real You Tracklisting:

1. Gone, Gone, Gone

2. Call It Karma

3. The Real You

4. Ladders

5. Heartbeat

6. Everest

7. Innocence

8. Spark

9. Thinking Cup

10. Perfect Soul

11. A Ghost


Upcoming Tour Dates:

3/25 - Allston, MA @ Great Scott (Album Release Show)

BOYFRNDZ To Release New Album "Impulse" on 5/27, Stream New Song, "Hiatus"

Dear Tatiana Unveil New Single, "Millennial"