Pretty Vicious Announce Debut Album, "BEAUTY OF YOUTH" out July 12th

Pretty Vicious Announce Debut Album, "BEAUTY OF YOUTH" out July 12th


Pretty Vicious have announced the upcoming release of their highly anticipated debut album BEAUTY OF YOUTH on July 12 via Big Machine/John Varvatos Records. Calling for blood on their 12-track collection, Pretty Vicious' white-knuckle rhythms, irresistible hooks, airtight riffing, and gutter soul conjure up the reckless abandon of seventies punk and the timeless songcraft of grunge as the quartet sound like you'd hope rock 'n' roll would in 2019. Teaming up with producer Dan Austin (You Me At Six, Twin Atlantic, Pulled Apart By Horses), Pretty Vicious found the perfect man to harness the energy and attitude that caused the London A&R scene to go all in on an unruly gang of teenagers from the Welsh valleys.

Pretty Vicious share, "It's been a long road to up to this point and we're chuffed to bits that after all we've been through as a band of brothers, we get to share this record with our loyal fans. There have been some major lows along the way, but they're far outweighed by the many highs and wild adventures that have gone into brewing up this album. We couldn't be prouder of it, and of what our band has grown to mean to so many people."


1.         These Four Walls

2.         Move

3.         Something Worthwhile

4.         Someone Just Like You

5.         No One Understands

6.         Force of Nature

7.         Lost in Lust

8.         What Could've Been

9.         Playing with Guns

10.      I Don't Wanna Know

11.      Are You Entertained?

12.      Little Molly

Crywolf Reveals Video for "Foreign Tongues"

Crywolf Reveals Video for "Foreign Tongues"

Yianna Releases New Single, "Heavy Waters"

Yianna Releases New Single, "Heavy Waters"